Student Achievements

Academic Achievement

(e.g. Chancellor's scholarship award and any other achievements related to purely academics)

S.	Name of the				
No.	Candidate	Branch	Curr. Sem.	Batch (From-To)	Achievement Details
					NPTEL CERTIFICATION-
1	Anui Coni	Machanical	6th	2018-22	Laws of
1	Anuj Soni	Mechanical	OUI	2018-22	Thermodynamics
					NPTEL CERTIFICATION- Non - traditional
2	Ashwani Shukla	mechanical	6th	2018-22	abrasive machining
					NPTEL CERTIFICATION-
					Non- traditional
3	Abhijeet Ratna Gokhle	Mechanical	6th	2018-22	abrasive machining
					CERTIFICATION of Qcad
4	Pravesh Asati	Mechanical	6th	2018-22	training
					Academics Proficiency
			_		Award - 1st and 2nd
5	Gourang Agrawal	Mechanical	6th	2018-22	semester
_	Nichi Datil		CTIP	2040.22	Certification of Qcad
5	Nishi Patil	mechanical	6th	2018-22	and IOT training
					Certification of Qcad, IOT training and Digital
6	Aditya Namdeo	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Marketing Training
	rtareya rtarriaco	- Triceria incar	0111	2010 2022	NPTEL CERTIFICATION-
					CNC M/C'S ,AUG-SEP
7	Anmol gupta	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	2019
					PM Scholar Ship
8	Rohit Kumar	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	Awardee getting 30,000 yearly.
	- Normanian	Wiconamoa	Otti	2017 2021	CHANCELLORS
					SCHOLARSHIP 2018-
9	Anubhuti Agarwal	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	2019
					NPTEL CERTIFICATION- CNC M/C'S ,AUG-SEP
10	Anubhuti Agarwal	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	2019
	aariaa / .gai wai	Wiconamodi		2011 2021	CHANCELLORS
					SCHOLARSHIP 2018-
11	AYUSH KHARE	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	2019
					NPTEL CERTIFICATION-
12	AYUSH KHARE	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	CNC M/C'S ,AUG-SEP 2019
12	ATOSTINIANE	iviculatiical	Olli	2011-2021	NPTEL CERTIFICATION-
					CNC M/C'S ,AUG-SEP
13	AKARSH NAIK	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	2019

Co-curricular Achievements

(e.g. any achievements related to contests like Hackathon, Codevita, etc.)

S.	Name of the				
No.	Candidate	Branch	Curr. Sem.	Batch (From-To)	Achievement Details
1	Nishi Patil	Mechanical	6th	2018 - 2022	1st runner up at D'Evoluthon and 3rd runner up at Alibaba cloud developer circle
2	Harshit Prakash Taunk	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	NEKC-2018-19 (Eco- cart)
3	Shrikant Patel	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Selected for HACKFEST JABALPUR 2019
4	Nikhil Sharma	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Techno Xian 2019 , Pravega 2021 work shop(IISC Bangalore) Selected for HACKFEST
5	Adarsh Dwivedi	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	JABALPUR 2021
6	Ayush Soni	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Navonmesh - RNTU Bhopal
7	Ashwani shukla	mechanical	6th	2018-22	TechnoXian 2019 , Hackathon 2020
8	Siddharth jain	Mechanical	6th	2018 - 2022	Srijan 2020
9	Vivek Nandanwar	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Srijan2020 (robo race)
10	Anushka Shah	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	NEKC-2018-19 (Ecocart)
11	Ayush Shrivastava	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Srijan Tech Fest 2020
12	Ayush Shrivastava	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Hackathon 2020
13	Karan Soni	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Smart city Bhopal hackathon
14	Karan Soni	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Hackathon 2020
15	Aditya Gaiki	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	NEKC-2018-19 (Ecocart)
16	Gourang Agrawal	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Srijan Tech Fest 2020
17	Vyom Narad	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	NEKC-2019
18	Pratham Gupta	Mechanical	6th	2018-2022	Ethnus cloud master class
19	Anmol gupta	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	smart India Hackathon 2018 - Hardware Edition

Extra-curricular Achievements

(e.g. any achievements related to cultural, tech. fest, various types of competitions held at University/State/National level)

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Branch	Curr. Sem.	Batch (From-To)	Achievement Details
1	Harshit Prakash Taunk	ME	6th	2018-2022	NCC (catc-Camp)
2	Ashwin Khare	ME	6th	2018 - 2022	NCC- Selected for ALL INDIA NAU SAINIK CAMP 2019 (National Level)
3	Ayush Soni	ME	6th	2018-2022	NCC - Combined Annual Training Camp
4	Shrikant Patel	ME	6th	2018-2022	NCC- Selected for ALL INDIA NAU SAINIK CAMP 2019 (National Level)
5	Siddharth jain	ME	6th	2018 - 2022	2nd runner up(Robo race - Oriotsav 2020)
6	Vivek Nandanwar	ME	6th	2018-2022	2nd runner up(Robo race-Oriotsav) 2020
7	Ayush Shrivastava	ME	6th	2018-2022	1st Runner up (Singing) Inter-College competition 2019 All India best Cadet
9	Rohit Kumar Vyom Narad	Mechanical ME	8th 6th	2017-2021	NCC -Ek Bharat Shresht Bharat Camp Event coordinator and volunteer in Diwali fest 2018 IITB remote club
10	Anmol gupta	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	NCC-C certification on 26 AUG 2020
11	Anmol gupta	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	NEKC-2018-19 (Eco- cart)
12	Rohit Kumar	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	NCC-Leading Cadet
13	UJJWAL SHRIVASTAVA	Mechanical	4th	2018-19	Introduction to Computers Training from IIT BOMBAY
14	Ritik Vishwakarma	Mechanical	4th	2019-20	SOLIDWORKS FROM INDUSTRIAL PERSPECTIVE(RGPV TEQIP - III)

					PYTHON INTERMEDIATE
4-	5		4.1		LEVEL
15	Ritik Vishwakarma	Mechanical	4th	2019-20	COURSE(COURSERA)
					Participated in the tech
	V Cin ab				fest as model in
	Yuvraj Singh				modelling show at
16	Matharu	Mechanical	4th	2019-20	GGITS, JBP
					achieved merit position
17	Sumank Yadav	Mechanical	4th	2018-19	in RGPV exams
					Naval cruise to
18	Rohit Kumar	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	Mauritius to Seychelles
					4-TH POPSITION
					IN ROBOTICS
					CHAMPION SHIP
19	AKARSH NAIK	Mechanical	8th	2017-2021	HELD AT DELHI

Sports Achievements

S.	Name of the				
No.	Candidate	Branch	Curr. Sem.	Batch (From-To)	Achievement Details
1	Harshit Prakash Taunk	ME	6th	2018-2022	Cricket (tech-fest, IIM- Indore)
2	Nikhil sharma Raj singh thakur	ME ME	6th 6th	2018-2022 2018-2022	Cricket (tech-fest, IIM- Indore) Football
4	Ayush Namdeo	ME	6th	2018-2022	Football (RGPV Nodal runner up)
5	Ayush Namdeo	ME	6th	2018-2022	Football (University Nationals)
6	Karan Soni	ME	6th	2018-2022	Cricket
7	Gourang Agrawal	ME	6th	2018-2022	Badminton
8	Navaldeep Singh	ME	6th	2018-2022	RGPV State level Weightlifting Competition-2019 (SIRT,Ayodhya Bypass- Bhopal) gold medalist in 61kg category.
9	Lucky yadav (2)	ME	6th	2018-2022	BASKETBALL (Inter college runner-up)
10	Shivraj Singh Bhagel	ME	4th	2019-20	Achieved Runner up(2nd position) in inter college Cricket tournament